• Color Belt Testing

    Fri. March 23, 2018

    Belt testing on Friday.

  • Black Belt Prep

    Sat. March 24, 2018

  • Closed for Easter

    Fri. March 30, 2018

    School closed for Easter

  • Bring a Friend to Class Week!

    Mon. April 2, 2018

    Bring a friend to class week! Every student who brings a friend to class gets entered into a drawing for 1 month of free tuition as well as receiving 20 TKD Bucks, and getting to break a board in class with their friend.

  • Inner-School Tournament

    Fri. April 13, 2018

    Inner-School Tournament for all students. Patterns, Point Sparring and Weapons Sparring! Make sure to pick up your registration form from the front desk.

  • Black Belt Prep

    Sat. April 14, 2018

    11:00am - 1:00pm

  • Muffins With Mom

    Sat. May 12, 2018

    We love all our Moms! Come a treat mom to Muffins and Juice!

  • Black Belt Prep

    Sat. May 19, 2018

    11:00am - 1:00pm

  • Parents Night Out

    Sat. May 19, 2018

    Parents get a night out tonight!

  • Color Belt Testing (No Classes)

    Fri. May 25, 2018

  • Closed for Memorial Day Holiday

    Sat. May 26, 2018